Posted by: Georgia Kennedy

Join us for a FREE webinar with lots of added value for anyone whose job involves conveyor belts. Hosted on Microsoft Teams and presented by two Smiley Monroe conveyor belt heroes, who between them have over 50 years of hands-on, problem solving experience.

Simply choose which of the 45 minute sessions suits you best – morning or afternoon – and register now to secure your virtual front row seat at the first in a series of virtual educational events, designed with productivity in mind.

Session 1 – 10:00am GMT | 11:00am CET

Session 2 – 15:00pm GMT | 10:00am EST

 

Register Now: https://smileymonroe.com/webinar/maximizing-conveyor-uptime/

 

Who should attend in the mobile equipment world?

  • OEMs/dealers, end users, conveyor belt distributors/resellers & service companies
  • Conveyor/machine operators
  • Belt maintenance teams
  • Fleet rental managers
  • Conveyor design / Quality engineers
  • Category purchasers / Sourcing engineers
  • Aftermarket sales/service personnel

What you’ll learn!

  1. You’ll learn what a Zip Clip® replacement belt is.
  2. How Zip Clip® belts are maximizing uptime in applications as diverse as crushing, recycling & demolition and tree shredding.
  3. Why Zip Clip® belts are so easy & fast to install.
What’s more, you’ll be able to post questions during the session, which our presenters are looking forward to answering in the Q&A.

 

Interested in this article?

Check out more like it here

Share