Posted by: Georgia Kennedy

Join us for a FREE webinar with lots of added value for anyone whose job involves conveyor belts. Hosted on Microsoft Teams and presented by two Smiley Monroe conveyor belt heroes, who between them have over 25 years of hands-on, problem solving experience.

Simply choose which of the 30 minute sessions suits you best – morning, afternoon or evening – and register now to secure your virtual front row seat at the third in a series of virtual educational events, designed with productivity in mind.

 

Session 1 – 10:00am BST | 11:00am CEST

Session 2 – 15:00pm BST | 10:00am EDT

Session 3 – 18:00pm BST | 13:00pm EDT

FREE registration ➡️ https://smileymonroe.com/rock-no-rollback-understanding-chevron-conveyor-belt-patterns/

 

Who should attend in the mobile equipment world?

  • OEMs/dealers, end users, conveyor belt distributors/resellers & service companies
  • Conveyor/machine operators
  • Belt maintenance teams
  • Fleet rental managers
  • Conveyor design / Quality engineers
  • Category purchasers / Sourcing engineers
  • Aftermarket sales/service personnel

What you’ll learn!

1. Our range of Chevron belt profiles

2. How belt customisation can maximise uptime by reducing material spillage and rollback in inclined conveying

3. Hot vulcanised features from siderails and cross-cleats to chevrons

What’s more, you’ll be able to post questions during the session, which our presenters are looking forward to answering in the Q&A

 

Interested in this article?

Check out more like it here

Share